The Marketplace (Coming Soon!)

Check out a sample of what last year's Marketplace looked like. Try and buy your way through The Marketplace with over 100 exhibiting companies sampling and selling products… just in time for the holidays!

  1. Chrisman Mill Vineyards & Winery www.chrismanmill.com
  2. Sondra's Wine Creations  
  3. Cedar Creek Vineyards www.cedarcreekvineyards.net
  4. Talon Winerywww.talonwine.com
  5. Horseshoe Bend Vineyardswww.horseshoebend-ky.com
  6. Rising Sons Winerywww.risingsonswinery.com
  7. Rose Hill Farm Winery www.rosehillfarmwinery.com
  8. Lovers Leap Vineyards & Winerywww.loversleapwine.com
  9. Wildside Winery www.wildsidewinery.com
  10. First Vineyard, Inc www.firstvineyard.net
  11. Old 502 Winery www.old502.com
  12. ... more wineries to be announced. Check back soon!
  1. Eats n' Beats www.eatsnbeats.net
  2. John and Shirley's Catering www.johnandshirleyscatering.com
  3. Suttonswww.suttonsrestaurant.com
  4. La Petite Creperiewww.petitecreperie.com
  5. Howard's Creek Authentic Beer Cheesewww.howardscreek.com
  6. Crank & Boom Craft Ice Cream www.thaiorchidcafe.net
  7. Red State BBQ www.redstatebbq.com
  8. Tim Farmer's Country Kitchen www.timfarmerscountrykitchen.com
  9. Chef Doug's Gourmet Foods www.chefdougsgourmetfoods.com
  10. Thai Orchid Café www.thaiorchidcafe.net
  11. Cluckin Burger www.cluckinburger.com
  12. The Midway School Bakery www.midwayschoolbakery.com/
  1. Whole Foods Market www.wholefoodsmarket.com/lexingtongreen
  2. DJ Gourmet www.djgourmetbutter.com
  3. Appalachian Mtn Crafts  
  4. Rituals by Nature www.rbnheals.com
  5. Hosey's Kentucky Honey www.hoseyhoney.com
  6. Shuffle Bean Coffee  
  7. Lexington Farmer's Market www.lexingtonfarmersmarket.com
  8. Country Rock Sorghum  
  9. It Works! www.wowbysusan.myitworks.com
  10. Massaging Insoles by Nancy www.massaginginsoles.com
  11. Bluegrass Barkery www.bluegrassbarkery.com
  12. Baker's Beer Cheese www.bakersbeercheese.com
  13. Noodles and Company  
  14. Counter Culture Pluswww.countercultureplus.com
  15. God's Pantrywww.www.godspantry.org
  16. Cutco Cutlery www.cutco.com
  17. Completely Kentuckywww.completelykentucky.com
  18. Bluegrass Butcher Blockwww.bluegrassbutcherblock.com
  19. Brosmore's Pepper Patch www.brosmorespepperpatch.com
  20. Good Foods Market & Cafewww.goodfoods.coop
  21. Cappy's Caramel Cornwww.cappyscaramelcorn.com
  22. Crigger FarmCrigger Farm Facebook
  23. Boone Creek Creamerywww.boonecreekcreamery.com
  24. Shell-Bee'swww.shellbees.com
  25. Andria's Candieswww.chocolate-candy.com
  26. Kenny's Farmhouse Cheesewww.kennyscheese.com
  27. Food, News and Chewswww.foodnewsandchews.com
  28. Kentucky Proudwww.kyproud.com
  29. Blue Bell Creamerieswww.bluebell.com
  30. Hounds and Horses, LLCwww.hounds-and-horses.com
  31. Robin's Nest, Inc.www.kentuckysilkpie.com
  32. Sunny Meadows Farm Soapswww.sunnymeadowsfarm.com
  33. Kentucky Specialty Sauceswww.kyspecsauces.com
  34. Screamin' Mimis Salsa, Inc.www.screaminmimis.com
  35. Ale 8 Onewww.ale8one.com
  36. La Petite Sucrewww.lapetitesucre.com
  37. Sadistic Mistress Sauces  
  38. Salt of the Earth www.saltoftheearthfinishingsalt.com
  39. PJ's Specialties, Inc  
  40. The Pampered Chefwww.pamperedchef.biz/lorichasse
  41. Fergusonwww.ferguson.com
  42. Just Jewelrywww.justjewelry.com/donasmith
  43. Dean Milk  
  44. Tipton Staffingwww.thepattytiptoncompany.com
  45. Willa's Shortbread www.willas-shortbread.com
  46. Glier's Meat www.goetta.com
  47. Hop'n Pop'n Beer Cheese
  48. Sunergos Coffeewww.sunergoscoffee.com
  49. Weisenberger Millswww.weisenberger.com
  50. The Sugar Mama's Bakeshopwww.thesugarmamasbakeshop.com
  51. Cellar Door Chocolateswww.cellardoorchocolates.com
  52. Applecreek Orchardswww.applecreek-orchards.com
  53. Wild Thyme, LLCwww.wildthymecooking.com
  54. Kentucky Livestock Coalitionwww.kylivestock.org
  55. Brownings Country Hamwww.browningscountryham.com
  56. My Ole Kentucky Soapwww.myolekentuckysoap.com
  57. Single Barrel Sauce Co 
  58. Nuts & Bolts Snack Mix 
  59. Ole Rays Sauces  
  60. Lexington Pastawww.lexingtonpasta.com
  61. Mom Blakeman's Candywww.momblakemanscandy.com
  62. Fire Pit Products  
  63. Allman's Beer Cheesewww.allmansbeercheese.com
  64. Hammer Stahl Cutlery  
  65. UK Food Systems Innovation Ctrwww.uky.edu/fsic
  66. First Fresh Extra Virgin Olive Oilwww.sandersfirstfresh.com
  67. Chigger Hill BBQ Sauce  
  68. Kentucky Hillbilly Foods 
  69. Joe's Bars & Suds, LLCwww.joesbarsandsuds.com
  70. Sutton Honey Farmwww.suttonhoneyfarm.com
  71. Sullivan Universitywww.sullivan.edu
  72. MAM Candywww.mamcandy.com
  73. Green Bean Deliverywww.greenbeandelivery.com
  74. Bardstown Food Mfgwww.bardstownfood.com
  75. Town & Country Specialty Foods  
  76. The Sweet Shoppewww.sweetshoppefudge.com
  77. Stuarto's Olive Oil Companywww.stuartos.com
  78. The Weekly Juicerywww.theweeklyjuicery.com
  79. Grandma Carolyn's Ketchup  
  80. BlueFire Grillwww.lexington.hyatt.com
  81. Four Hills Farmwww.fourhillsfarm.com
  82. Ridge Runner Wood Worksredriveroutdoors.com
  83. Kentucky Gentlemen Cigar Cowww.kentuckygentlemencigars.com
  84. Rimmer Family Favorites www.rimmerff.com
  85. Wooden Tricks www.woodentricks.com
  86. Ruth Hunt Candy Co. www.ruthhuntcandy.com
  87. Ready to Dip 
  88. Ian's Art 
  89. Dad's Favoriteswww.dadsfavorites.com
  90. Red State BBQ www.redstatebbq.com
  91. Kentucky's Smokin' Grill  
  92. Olivia's Beer Cheesewww.oliviasbeercheese.com
  93. Edible Louisville & The Bluegrasswww.ediblelouisville.com
  94. Kandies of Kentucky, LLC  
  95. Larry Mac's Cheese Spreads www.larrymacsbeercheese.com
  96. Righteous Roast Coffee Co www.righteousroastcoffee.com
  97. Algood Food Co.www.windstonefarms.com
  98. Me Salsa www.mesalsa.com
  99. Kid's Craft Café presented by Wild Thyme Cooking  
  100. Silver Spring Farm Equine & Vineyard www.silverspringfarm.net
  101. Gluten Free Lexingtonwww.glutenfreelex.org
  102. Lexington Public Library www.lexpublib.org
  103. Rattlesnake Hill Farmwww.rattlesnakehillfarm.com
  104. Salt Rox www.saltrox.com
  105. UK Cooperative Extension Agency 
  106. Cooking with Cast Iron  
  107. Taylor Hollow Snack Foods, LLC.www.amaizeingcaramelcorn.com
  108. ... more exhibitors to be announced. Check back soon!